Useful Links

EMERGENCY SERVICES

DEFSA – www.dfes.wa.gov.au

Police – www.police.wa.gov.au

State Emergency Services WA – www.ses-wa.asn.au

FINANCE

Select Mortgage Services – www.financemadesimple.com.au

HOSPITALS

Attadale Private Hospital – http://www.attadaleprivate.com.au/

Bethesda Private Hospital – http://www.bethesda.asn.au/

Fiona Stanley Hospital- www.fsh.health.wa.gov.au

Hollywood Private Hospital – http://www.hollywood.ramsayhealth.com.au/

Joondalup Health Campus – http://www.joondaluphealthcampus.com.au/

King Edward Memorial Hospital – http://www.kemh.health.wa.gov.au/

Peel Health Campus – http://www.peelhealthcampus.com.au/

Princess Margaret Hospital For Children –  http://www.pmh.health.wa.gov.au/

Royal Perth Hospital – http://www.rph.wa.gov.au/

Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital – http://www.scgh.health.wa.gov.au/

St John of God Hospital Murdoch – http://www.sjog.org.au/hospitals/murdoch.aspx

St John of God Hospital Subiaco – http://www.sjog.org.au/hospitals/subiaco.aspx

LOCAL COUNCILS

City Of Cockburn – www.cockburn.wa.gov.au

City Of Fremantle – www.fremantle.wa.gov.au

City Of Melville – www.melvillecity.com.au

City of Perth – www.perth.wa.gov.au

City of Rockingham – www.rockingham.wa.gov.au

Town Of Kwinana – www.kwinana.wa.gov.au

SCHOOLS, UNIVERSITIES & EDUCATION

Schools (Australia-wide) – www.myschool.edu.au

Challenger Institute of Technology – http://www.challenger.wa.edu.au/pages/default.aspx

Curtin University – http://www.curtin.edu.au/

Edith Cowan University – http://www.ecu.edu.au/

Murdoch University – http://www.murdoch.edu.au/

The University of Notre Dame – http://www.nd.edu.au/

The University of WA – http://www.uwa.edu.au/

Universities Australia – http://www.australianuniversities.com.au/directory/universities-in-australia/

SHOPPING CENTRES

Armadale Central – http://armadalecentral.com.au/

Cockburn Gateways Shopping Centre – www.cockburngateway.com.au

Galleria Shopping Centre – http://www.galleriashoppingcentre.com.au/

Garden City – http://www.gardencity.com.au/home

Mandurah Forum – http://www.mandurahforum.com.au/

Phoenix Shopping Centre – http://www.phoenixshoppingcentre.com.au/

Rockingham City Shopping Centre www.rockinghamshopping.com.au

Wesfield Carousel – http://www.westfield.com.au/carousel/

Whitfords City – http://origin-www.westfield.com.au/whitfordcity/

SOLICITORS & SETTLEMENT AGENTS

Cornerstone Legal – www.cornerstonelegal.com.au

LDL Settlements – www.ldlsetts.com.au

Shane Jacobs Settlements – http://www.sjss.com.au/

TRADES

Carpet Cleaning – Chem-Dry – http://www.cleaningsolutions.chemdry.com.au

Electrician: Excellence Electrical  – http://www.excellenceelectrical.com.au/

Plumber:  Property Plumbing & Gas – http://propertyplumbing.com.au/

TRANSPORT

Black & White Cabs – http://www.blackandwhitecabs.com.au/?q=perth

Public Transport www.transperth.wa.gov.au

Swan Taxis – http://www.swantaxis.com.au/

USEFUL INFORMATION

Landgate – www.landgate.wa.gov.au

Real Estate Institute Of WA – www.reiwa.com.au